Skip to content

2013 Baseball Road Trip 2013 – Day 1 – 8/31/13 Update 1

August 31, 2013
  • The is Arty’s Baseball Road Trip 2013 – Documentary, that will take place over the next 11 days (8/31/13 – 9/11/13)
  • Follow My exact GPS location on the map by Click here
  • To Check out the entire trip, Click here

With hours before the trip begins, I have been going over the maps and eta. I looks like on the first day, I will be going straight to Albuquerque and not taking a 100 mile detour to see the two sites I have talked about. The reason is simply because the next day I will have a 14 hour drive, and tomorrow or later today I will be flying thru 3 timezones and I’m sure to be a little tired. Also In addition, the last 2 hours of the oringal trip takes me on a 2 lane highway in the dark.

Instead I will stay on I-25 the whole way. I think for the first day this is the safe route to take. My eta should be around 7:30 rather then almost 9 MT.

If there are any sites along the way on 25, I def will be sure to check them out AND if there is anyone reading this and knows anything cool to check out please shoot me a txt at 781-241-2941 or an email at djarty84@gmail.com

From → Road Trips, Sports

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

